Pinball Profile “Played In America” Tour – Rochester Pinball Collective

Pinball Profile “Played In America” Tour – Rochester Pinball Collective

by
107 107 people viewed this event.

PINBALL PROFILE is finally checking out the amazing Rochester Pinball Collective in East Rochester, NY!

Join us for an IFPA sanctioned, full TGP, 3 hour Flip Frenzy (match-play) tourney + playoffs, Sat., Oct. 15th at 11:30am. Doors open/registration at 10:30am. All tourney games on free play!

Top 6 with best win-loss differential make playoffs. Top 2 get bye. Fewest losses break ties, except for top 6. Significant ties broken in 1 game playoff on random game, random order.

For playoffs, 3rd, 4th, 5th and 6th play 2 games in semi’s (4-2-1-0 scoring). Top 2 players after semi’s advance to finals. Top seed in semi’s and finals get choice of bank of games (or order for first game). Player with lowest score after game 1 gets order for game 2. Final 4 play 2 games (4-2-1-0 scoring). Any significant ties in playoffs are broken on 1 game (pre-selected by TD), with top seed getting choice of order.

Rules/format subject to change.

Over $1,200 in prizing to be won…all at random! Thanks to sponsors (alphabetical):
– American Pinball www.american-pinball.com
– Comet Pinball www.cometpinball.com
– Flip N’Out Pinball www.flipnoutpinball.com
– 4evertheflip (clothing) www.4evertheflip.com
– Jersey Jack Pinball www.jerseyjackpinball.com
– LTD Pinball (NEW!) www.LTCPinball.etsy.com 
– Marco Pinball www.marcospecialties.com
– Mezel Mods www.mezelmods.com
– Outlaw Pinball www.outlawpinball.com
– Pinball Expo www.pinballexpo.com
– PinShades http://pinshades.me/
– Stern Pinball www.sternpinball.com
– Texas Pinball Festival https://texaspinball.com/tpf/
– ULEK Store www.ULEKstore.com

ALL prizes are random, so no skill set needed! Be a part of a future Pinball Profile podcast!

Cost $29 USD. Each player gets an exclusive Pinball Profile “Played In America” Tour shirt if you pre-register by noon on Oct. 10, 2022.

Max 50 players. Only way to secure spot is pay in advance. Waiting list will be taken.

Email/PayPal $29 USD:
pinballprofile @ gmail.com by Oct. 10, 2022. Confirmation reply will be sent.

Please include:
– your Full Name
– your IFPA number (if you know it)
– what date/event is this registration for
– Shirt Size (unisex. S, M, L, 2XL, 3XL, 4XL)

Please note: ALL SALES FINAL. Once payment is made, your shirt is ordered whether you attend or not. Shirt will be available for you at venue if you cannot attend.

To register for this event email your details to pinballprofile@gmail.com

Register using webmail: Gmail / AOL / Yahoo / Outlook

 

Date And Time

2022-10-15 @ 11:30 AM to
2022-10-15 @ 03:30 PM
 

Registration End Date

2022-10-10

Share With Friends